Morbid Melodies SS14 -Archive Issue II

January 23, 2015

Arts and Culture | by James Joseph

Our music editor Rhys Howell has put together a playlist of all the tracks he picked for his regular ‘Morbid Melody’ feature, this time, for the Monarchy Issue (November 2013).

Press play, keep this page open and sit back to the likes of MO, Mr Skeleton and Wavves.

Full track listing:

MØ — XXX 88 [shown left]

Wozniak Band — New Hampshire

Daughter – Youth

WavvesWavves — Sail To The Sun

WavvesWavves — Demon To Lean On

Mr. Skeleton — Mr. Skeleton “The Absence of Good”

Holy Ghost Music — Blood Orange – You’re Not Good Enough

Figure – The Devil (Original Mix)

felt tip — Love or Pity